12403 Ventura Ct Suite A, Studio City, CA 91604

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Medical Dermatology Services Near Studio City, CA

Patient Feedback

At Van Dyke Yun Dermatology, we know the only way we can grow better and stronger is by having satisfied patients. We encourage all of our patients to leave a review so we can continue to grow in the way you need us to. Not only does this help us know what you need and would like from us, but this also helps Studio City, CA and surrounding area men and women decide if Van Dyke Yun Dermatology is the right place for them. We love to welcome new faces to our practice so we hope that our patient feedback will prove helpful when making the difficult decision to have your dermatological needs met.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 12, 2022

Dr. Yun is definitely my 'go-to' doctor for dermatology. Her staff was friendly and efficient and the office was clean and professional in appearance. I am happy to post this review and pass along my recommendations for Her services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2021

My appointment went very well. The doctor was knowledgeable and friendly. I will be making this office my primary Dermatology Practice for my yearly exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 07, 2021

Always love coming by Dr. Yun's office! I found her over the pandemic and was super hesitant about visiting and seeing doctors again, but Dr. Yun put all my worries to rest. From the start, she has made me feel safe and understood. I certainly don't love the reasons that bring me in to see her (rash, acne, etc), but I always leave feeling in control of my body and skin. She makes everything easy to understand and has no problem answering questions and going over things in great detail. My first visit, I'll admit, I came in a crying mess, but I ended up leaving with a huge smile on my face. Her staff are equally incredible. I'm always taken care of instantly and thoroughly. So so happy to have found her practice :)show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 25, 2021

Dr. Yun is so nice and down to earth. She is so easy to talk to and is a good listener. She always remembers concerns discussed at previous appointments. I have been going to her for many years. I have had all forms of skin cancer. She caught my Melanoma before it took root. Since then I have been going for cosmetic treatments. She only tells you what she thinks could help. Never pushes any procedures.show more More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 17, 2021

This is the second time Dr Van Dyke has helped me with skin issues and he was very kind, knowledgeable and took care with my concerns. The office and staff are lovely and I would recommend to any friend seeking dermatology help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 28, 2021

Dr. Yun is very thorough and a great listener to what exactly I wanted in terms of resolving my acne and acne scars. She gave me options and was very informative of each option. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 02, 2021

Dr Yun was fantastic! Very welcoming. So welcoming, it almost feels like I left a little part of me there. (This is a dermatology joke, but still very welcoming) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 21, 2021

I did a lot of research before choosing to schedule an appointment with Dr. Yun and I was not disappointed. She was knowledgeable and affable. She helped me start a new regimen to correct my atopic dermatitis issues. I am very happy with the consultation that I received and I look forward to continued treatment with Dr. Yun. The staff at Van Dyke Yun Dermatology was also excellent throughout the whole process. I provided most of my information on Zocdoc beforehand so they took me straight to the exam room after checking in. There was no wait at all. One nice touch was the color coded strips of tape on the floor that led to the different examination rooms as well as to the exit. They simply said follow the colored tape and it took me right to the exam room. Great! The staff also got the information for my local/preferred pharmacy and I went straight there after my appointment and my prescriptions were ready. Really wonderful experience. The facility was clean, modern and bright. There were ample parking spots right outside the door of the office. No big parking structure across the street, no shared multi-floor confusing structure or long walk. My car was only a few feet from the door and it was very easy to get in and out. I was impressed with Dr. Yun from my research before my appointment and I am even more impressed with the thought and care of every step of the process. I highly recommend Dr. Yun and her facility! show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 21, 2021

It was my first time in that practice. My waiting time was very short. The doctor listened to all of my concerns and then did a detailed skin cancer screening which I appreciated a lot bc I have a lot of moles. He explained what I should focus on going forward in regards to my skin and answered all my questions while the examination. The staff was super friendly and nice. Everything is very modern, clean and COVID cautious. I felt safe & in good hands during my entire visit. I'll definitely go back for my next skin cancer screening next year. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2021

I chose this doctor because I have had serious skin issues with psoriasis all of my life, and this doctor had amazing reviews. She was very quick and attentive and has great bed side manner. I was very impressed with my appointment. Her staff is also very nice and made sure to check in with me before my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

She was great! I will definitely go back and see her if I have any other dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

She was very knowledgeable and I will return for other dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Super quick and easy! Called from my car, immediately went into the exam room and was seen by a nurse and the doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Van Dyke for any dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Dr. Van Dyke is awesome & extremely professional. I came to him after getting what I thought was troubling results from a recent biopsy (from another dermatology office) and he immediately eased my fears. I have visited a lot of medical offices in LA & it can be hard to find doctors that will sit down, answer all of your questions, and discuss with you any concerns that you may have, and Dr. Van Dyke did just that. He's extremely thorough & personable & with his experience and knowledge you will feel safe in his hands.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2020

My first time visiting Dr. Jasmine Yun. I felt comfortable, safe & fully informed and that’s truly all you can ask of a medical professional. I highly recommend this practice for all of your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Yun is so welcoming and knowledgeable. I went for a Botox treatment and also made an appointment for a skin treatment. The office staff is also friendly. Parking is very easy in the lot. Highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.