12403 Ventura Ct Suite A, Studio City, CA 91604

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Van Dyke Yun Dermatology

Patient Feedback

At Van Dyke Yun Dermatology, we know the only way we can grow better and stronger is by having satisfied patients. We encourage all of our patients to leave a review so we can continue to grow in the way you need us to. Not only does this help us know what you need and would like from us, but this also helps Studio City, CA and surrounding area men and women decide if Van Dyke Yun Dermatology is the right place for them. We love to welcome new faces to our practice so we hope that our patient feedback will prove helpful when making the difficult decision to have your dermatological needs met.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2022

Dr. Yun is an outstanding physician. She knows what she is doing; gives excellent professional advice. She is a warm, friendly and caring person. After using two other dermatologists in Orange County where I live, I highly recommend her as far superior, and would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2022

Dr Yun is amazing I’d give her 10 stars if I could! So glad I came here for my mole removal, she’s so gentle and efficient I didn’t even realize it was removed while we were talking. Her staff is very friendly and her office is really cute and clean, I loved the details she put into her business, she has her own parking lot as well so it was super easy from start to finish. Had me thinking why I didn’t go in sooner. Thank you so much for a smooth appointment and removing my mole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

This clinic is a hidden gem! I made an appointment for botox with Dr. Van Dyke for the following week. The facility was clean and neat. I was checked in and waited a few minutes in the waiting area. I thought the assistant were very polite and helpful, as patients were coming and going. After check in and questions, Dr. Van Dyke came in. I loved that Dr. Van Dyke asked me questions about my past experience with botox. I didn’t feel like another number. He didn’t rush and made sure I was comfortable, explaining as he went along. Tried in a new location as well - flawless. I returned for fillers and excited to get a facial! Very natural and he has a very light touch. No bruising at all. Gave me something for my acne, just because, without making me feel self conscious. He is just amazing. I appreciate that Dr. Van Dyke didn’t pressure me to do other things either, just to make a buck. Enjoy my monthly visits here and highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Dr. Yun treated me with Jeuveau in a few different selected areas by her expertise (not pictured: jaw treated for TMJ) and I wouldn’t be giving enough credit to her if I didn’t say that she exceeded my goals and expectations! She took the time with me to discuss what my goals were, and then proceeded to provide me with education about what was the most reasonable, realistic, and safe way to achieve them. My results speak for themselves! Not to mention the most aesthetically pleasing office that I’ve ever been in. Definitely go to Van Dyke Yun Dermatology for all of your dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2021

Dr Jasmine Yun is incredible. I was so lucky to find her. If you’re looking for a dermatologist who’s versed in both clinical and cosmetic care, she’s the Dr for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Doctor Van Dyke is an amazing doctor, I was battling with scalp dandruff for years. I called up the office and got an appointment next day itself. They way they have organized the office and the appointment system, I have never seen anything like that. It’s soo safe to get in there. Even the payments are done via phone so it’s contactless. Well I was prescribed a solution to my scalp and trust me my dandruff disappeared within 2 weeks !!!! Woahhhh I never thought it would be gone in 2 weeks. Also I had some rashes during due to summer, well that was also taken care and to be honest it was cured within 2 weeks. I’m greatful to the doctor and I even recommended my girlfriend to visit the doctor. Super knowledgeable, quick results, affordable. Best Dermatologist in Los Angeles Thanks doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Doctor Van Dyke is an amazing doctor, I was battling with scalp dandruff for years. I called up the office and got an appointment next day itself. They way they have organized the office and the appointment system, I have never seen anything like that. It’s soo safe to get in there. Even the payments are done via phone so it’s contactless. Well I was prescribed a solution to my scalp and trust me my dandruff disappeared within 2 weeks !!!! Woahhhh I never thought it would be gone in 2 weeks. Also I had some rashes during due to summer, well that was also taken care and to be honest it was cured within 2 weeks. I’m greatful to the doctor and I even recommended my girlfriend to visit the doctor. Super knowledgeable, quick results, affordable. Best Dermatologist in Los Angeles Thanks doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2020

Doctor Van Dyke is an amazing doctor, I was battling with scalp dandruff for years. I called up the office and got an appointment next day itself. They way they have organized the office and the appointment system, I have never seen anything like that. It’s soo safe to get in there. Even the payments are done via phone so it’s contactless. Well I was prescribed a solution to my scalp and trust me my dandruff disappeared within 2 weeks !!!! Woahhhh I never thought it would be gone in 2 weeks. Also I had some rashes during due to summer, well that was also taken care and to be honest it was cured within 2 weeks. I’m greatful to the doctor and I even recommended my girlfriend to visit the doctor. Super knowledgeable, quick results, affordable. Best Dermatologist in Los Angeles Thanks doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr jasmine is the best dermatologist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr jasmine is the best dermatologist More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.