12403 Ventura Ct Suite A, Studio City, CA 91604

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Van Dyke Yun Dermatology

Patient Feedback

At Van Dyke Yun Dermatology, we know the only way we can grow better and stronger is by having satisfied patients. We encourage all of our patients to leave a review so we can continue to grow in the way you need us to. Not only does this help us know what you need and would like from us, but this also helps Studio City, CA and surrounding area men and women decide if Van Dyke Yun Dermatology is the right place for them. We love to welcome new faces to our practice so we hope that our patient feedback will prove helpful when making the difficult decision to have your dermatological needs met.

Filter305 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 07, 2022

I wouldn’t go to any other dermatologist. Dr. Yun is very thorough and I have complete faith in her. She is very professional, kind and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 21, 2022

Overall great experience. The Doctor had been highly recommended by a friend and I was not disappointed. The only glitch wasn't with the MD or her Office, but with the reservation system. I made an in-person appointment but the confirmation showed it as a video appointment. Before I could resolve it, I received a call from the Doctor's staff who realized the mistake. They corrected it, which was reflected in the reminders, but the day of the appointment I received a text saying that the login information for my video appointment would follow soon. I ignored it and went to the in-person appointment as expected.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 15, 2022

Great doctor, I trust her and knew that from my first appointment, but coming back just helped remind me to stick with this office. Great staff and the office is super clean tucked away with great parking. Definitely my dermatologist as long as I live in this area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2022

I’m now a lifelong fan and patient of Dr. Yun. I’ve just moved back to LA after several years away and visited her for a few minor skin procedures. Her warmth, sensitivity and communication style set a new bar for “bedside manner” and expert, nearly painless treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 24, 2022

It was quick but she was helpful and seemed to have seen my problem often More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 23, 2022

Very easy appointment, nice staff, good bedside manner. Took time, solved issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 17, 2022

Very happy I have a wonderful dermatologist that is local and is going to help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 29, 2022

Super nice and helpful doc, been seeing her for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 15, 2022

Excellent experience here! Waited less than a minute, and was done with a skin check in 5 minutes. Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 14, 2022

Dr. Yun is the best ever, she truly cares! I wish all my doctors were like her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 07, 2022

Insurance accepted, accurate per zocdoc. No unexpected charges. They asked if I had any additional concerns and listened. Didn’t feel rushed. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2022

The exam was quick and easy. She listened to all of my concerns and put my mind at ease. She was extremely professional. If I have any more skin issues I will definitely be going back to this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 31, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Yun! She genuinely cares about patients and always takes the time to explain things. She is very knowledgeable and kind. Best dermotologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 18, 2022

I, highly recommend this office! Such professional, helpful people from the front desk to the doctors…and free parking right next to the building is a bonus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 12, 2022

Dr. Yun is definitely my 'go-to' doctor for dermatology. Her staff was friendly and efficient and the office was clean and professional in appearance. I am happy to post this review and pass along my recommendations for Her services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2022

I did a video visit for Dr Yun and it was a great experience. The office was quick to help when I hadn't heard from them prior to the appointment, and Dr Yun was very friendly and reassuring. We spoke over Facetime so it was easy to show her my physical symptoms, and she immediately recognise my condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2022

While I have heard great things about Dr. Yun and would’ve loved to see her, I knew that I booked an appointment with her PA and Charlotte was really great - very knowledgeable about each of the (varied) concerns I raised. No wait and easy parking. Despite being in my early 30s, this was my first time going to the dermatologist so I felt a little stressed but it was a super easy experience. I highly recommend this practice if you’re in a similar boat!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2022

Great experience at this office. Staff was extremely friendly and doctor listened to all my concerns. Made a follow up appointment right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 18, 2022

You only actually see a physician’s assistant but they were great too. No complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2022

Fantastic dermatologist and office. Always on time and efficient. Can treat multiple concerns simultaneously in the time we have together. Fantastic bedside manner. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 07, 2022

very clean and professional office with kind, knowledgeable, and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2022

They were extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. Very forthcoming and explained a lot of the theory behind the choices they made. Definitely would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 25, 2022

Great clean office. No waiting time. Answered all questions and super professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 19, 2022

Dr. Yun is fantastic as always. She and the staff are friendly, and she is on time and efficient. She has excellent bedside manner and she is a great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 13, 2022

Dr. Yun was kind, attentive and informative. I didn't feel rushed during our appointment and felt like I had a plan of action when I left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 12, 2022

Dr Yun was kind, knowledgeable, and a great listener. My experience with her and her office was overall very good. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 10, 2022

They were all attentive. I am definitely coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 09, 2022

Dr. Yun and her entire staff is not only professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, but also a lot of fun. I actually get excited to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 09, 2022

great experience! very knowledgeable staff and organized, down to the colored arrows pointing to rooms! honest and clear about necessary treatments or next steps, and encourages patients to learn about their skin, instead of needing to come back so regularly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 30, 2021

Dr. Yun is the best dermatologist I have ever seen. I have sensitive skin and she always knows what to try. Book as soon as you can as she is always booked. I book my yearly check ups a year in advance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 29, 2021

They were very thorough and eager to help me understand everything. Overall very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 29, 2021

I would travel anywhere to see Dr. Yun. She is by far the best dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 22, 2021

Wonderful experience! Dr. Van Dyke was excellent. My wife and I came in as first time botox patients. He was patient, kind and we did not feel rushed. We will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 20, 2021

Very good and very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 17, 2021

Just came in for my annual skin check. I actually met with one of their PAs, not Dr. Yun (fine by me, but I was surprised). She was very nice and professional and very thorough with the examination. Full body including scalp. The overall experience was quick and easy and it's situated in a great part of Studio City. I walked around checked out the local shops after. Great day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 09, 2021

Highly recommended! I was thoroughly pleased. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 09, 2021

Dr. Yun is the BEST. Have been seeing her for years and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 09, 2021

Very friendly and helpful, quick and easy appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2021

My appointment went very well. The doctor was knowledgeable and friendly. I will be making this office my primary Dermatology Practice for my yearly exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 02, 2021

Very knowledgeable and very sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 01, 2021

One of the best doctors anywhere around. You can’t go wrong with Dr. Van Dyke. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2021

Nice office community out of there very quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 23, 2021

Staff was friendly and patient. I'd recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2021

I actually arrived early, prepared to wait until my scheduled appointment. However, after getting everything set up, they put me into a room early and I was finished within thirty minutes! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 08, 2021

This office is the best. Immediately on entering I was greeted with conversation that felt genuine by the staff and as soon as I walked in, they had a few questions and I was off to see the Physician Assistant Charlotte. PA Charlotte was scheduled to work with me on my many issues. I was clearly anxious and nervous about what was happening but she did a great job explaining to me the process and my options. Talking to Charlotte made the entire experience so enjoyable and I’m thankful for her care. I felt listened to and appreciated as a customer and that’s all one can really ask for.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2021

I booked an video appointment for my scalp a day before on ZocDoc and my appointment was great. The appointment was with the PA Charlotte who was very kind, friendly, patient and had a great sense of humor. She took a look at my scalp through facetime and even prescribed me something that day! I am picking up from pharmacy today! How fast! She let me know to call her if I have any further concerns or questions. I am hoping this treatment works :) show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2021

Both Dr. Yun and her PA, Charlotte, are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2021

She was very knowledgeable, kind, and clear when communicating. I was in and out quickly but did not feel rushed at all even though my appointment was near closing time. I was prescribed the medication needed and was done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 20, 2021

Everything was very professional and explained thoroughly! Excellent and efficient team! Lovely appointment! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Yun listened to my concerns. She examined my body from head to toe. Any questions regarding certain spots I was concerned about were looked at and the cause of them explained. I’ll be scheduling an additional appointment to have some unsightly marks removed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 07, 2021

beautiful office. very very nice staff. great use of technology. really nice doctor. I was very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 07, 2021

Always love coming by Dr. Yun's office! I found her over the pandemic and was super hesitant about visiting and seeing doctors again, but Dr. Yun put all my worries to rest. From the start, she has made me feel safe and understood. I certainly don't love the reasons that bring me in to see her (rash, acne, etc), but I always leave feeling in control of my body and skin. She makes everything easy to understand and has no problem answering questions and going over things in great detail. My first visit, I'll admit, I came in a crying mess, but I ended up leaving with a huge smile on my face. Her staff are equally incredible. I'm always taken care of instantly and thoroughly. So so happy to have found her practice :)show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 06, 2021

This was my first visit seeing Dr. Yun and it was a great experience. Dr. Yun was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. She answered all my questions with through explanations. Her staff is also a reflection of her work, as they were friendly and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Yun is simply the best. What else is there to say? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2021

Everyone is extremely nice and helpful. Best experience I’ve ever had at a doctors office. Thank you to the entire team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2021

Great friendly staff. Dr Van Dyke is amazing!! I highly recommend Dr Van Dyke. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2021

10/10 would highly recommend! Staff was friendly and helpful, office was clean and tidy. Parking provided as well - huge plus!! Didn't have to wait to be seen. Dr. Yun was so warm, approachable and thoughtful. She listened to my concerns and was very pacifying with her solutions/assessment. I felt much better and felt like we had a great plan of action. Definitely found my forever dermatologist! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Yun always seems to go out of her way to please you and make you feel better. She does a great job and I’ll recommend her any day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 22, 2021

There isn’t anyone better than Dr Yun!!! She is an all around amazing human. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 17, 2021

Wow! It's rare to find a good doctor and even rarer to find one like this. In general, doctors aside from my therapist have shamed me for a compulsive skin picking disorder, but Dr. Yun reassured me that, while I should stop picking, many people suffer from it, and then gave me a battery of meds to help me with both the cause and the symptoms. Also gave me a quick check for melanoma & some botox, all in less than half an hour. RECOMMEND.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 17, 2021

Meeting Dr. Yun for the first time was like seeing a friend after a long time. Instantly relatable, I was immediately comfortable with her. And Dr. Yun is as professional as she is personable. An excellent exam and a minor treatment, and I was on my way. A 5-STAR experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Yun is a wonderful dermatologist who can treat all types of skin issues, both medical issues and beauty for the skin. I have been going to her for many years and I highly recommend her. She is professional, intelligent, and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2021

Amazing experience and a great doctor! 100% Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2021

Nice and patient doctor. Office staff was awesome and got me a better appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2021

Doctor Yun was on time and took her time to go over all my concerns. She was professional. Knowledgable and caring. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2021

Timely, efficient, professional, and detailed in explaining conditions. Top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 07, 2021

Clean, friendly and very professional. I was seen immediately and all my concerns were addressed and listened to. Dr Van Dyke never tried to sell me on anything, and just helped me make educated decisions about what to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2021

First visit ever to a dermatologist. Dr. Yun was so helpful and really took the time to listen and gave me great advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 02, 2021

Came for my annual skin check and everything was great - quick, friendly, easy, covid-safe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Van Dyke is an outstanding doctor. And, the staff at his office are always professional and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr. Yun and her staff are efficient, friendly and helpful. Dr. Yun is familiar with your health and treatment history when she meets with the patient, which is important in treating her patients. I am satisfied with her care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 18, 2021

The appointment was fast and professional. Would visit again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 12, 2021

Dr Yun is friendly, listens to you and a great doctor. There is almost no waiting. The staff is all very friendly. I could not ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 12, 2021

Amazing! The doctor was sincere and caring. The staff was kind and on time. Thanks appreciated them beyond words! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 11, 2021

Great office with incredible bedside manner! Dr. Yun explained all of my options to me and thoroughly answered any question I had about my treatment plan. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2021

It was fast and everyone was very nice! I would go back if needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 04, 2021

Absolutely love Dr. Yun. Wouldn't trust my skin to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 03, 2021

Great doctor! Excellent knowledge in his field. Good listener and great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 23, 2021

Friendly staff, clean and organized office. Dr. Yun was very knowledgeable and personable. . She answered all my questions . Highly recommend her for any skin concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr. Yun explained clearly what caused it. Dr. Yun and her staff were nice and friendly. I will definitely recommend her to my friends if they are looking for a good Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 08, 2021

fabulous and definitely going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 06, 2021

It was easy and quick. Needs were met. Dr. was nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 03, 2021

She’s the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 01, 2021

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 29, 2021

Very good doctor and fast, pleasant appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Yun More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 28, 2021

Great staff and great doctor - ready to listen, confident and knowledgeable, and friendly too...highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 25, 2021

Dr. Yun is so nice and down to earth. She is so easy to talk to and is a good listener. She always remembers concerns discussed at previous appointments. I have been going to her for many years. I have had all forms of skin cancer. She caught my Melanoma before it took root. Since then I have been going for cosmetic treatments. She only tells you what she thinks could help. Never pushes any procedures.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2021

Overall a great experience as always. I’ve been seeing Dr. yun for a few years. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2021

Very professional and kind. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 17, 2021

This is the second time Dr Van Dyke has helped me with skin issues and he was very kind, knowledgeable and took care with my concerns. The office and staff are lovely and I would recommend to any friend seeking dermatology help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Yun is wonderful. She listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2021

I love everything about this office! Dr. Yun and her staff are amazing! I’ll never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 03, 2021

Dr. Yun helped me get to the heart of my problem - she's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Jasmine Yun is fantastic! She's personable, listened intently and inspired me with her professional yet friendly manner. I look forward to seeing her again if I have need for future visits and recommend her highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 28, 2021

Dr. Yun is very thorough and a great listener to what exactly I wanted in terms of resolving my acne and acne scars. She gave me options and was very informative of each option. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 28, 2021

Everyone was friendly. I was seen in less than 5 mins from when I arrived! Dr. Yun was genuine and patient and I got exactly what I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 27, 2021

My experience with Dr. Yun was fantastic! She was very professional, addressed my concern and performed a minor procedure all while letting her fun personality shine through in 15 minutes! I was in and out quick. Would HIGHLY recommend! She’s amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 21, 2021

Dr. Yun and her office was really wonderful. I was late to my appointment and they still saw me. They are incredibly professional and explained everything to me really nicely. I can barely fault them for hiding a litany of skin torture devices in their office! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 21, 2021

Very friendly, fast (but not rushed) and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2021

Such a fabulous doctor. She listens to all you have to say and doesn’t rush! She helped me with my skin issue that has been bothering me for months. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 15, 2021

She’s a wonderful honest the doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Yun and her staff were friendly and engaging. Watching their warm interaction with each other and their patients (while in the waiting room) made me feel like I made the right decision in choosing her as my dermatologist. I couldn’t have been more pleased with how well my procedure went. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 11, 2021

Dr. Yun is a fabulous doctor. Besides her outstanding professionalism, she always makes me feel valued as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Yun is amazing. She really knows her moles. I trust her and think she is very knowledgeable about what is a concern and what isn’t. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2021

This was a great experience as a doctor's visit - she saw me right away, did a through examination and we chatted a bit at the end. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 02, 2021

Dr Yun was fantastic! Very welcoming. So welcoming, it almost feels like I left a little part of me there. (This is a dermatology joke, but still very welcoming) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 28, 2021

Amazing experience. Dr. Yun and staff are exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 27, 2021

I'm very uncomfortable with any medical situation but Dr. Yun took all my fears away! She took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything I needed to know. Her knowledge and bedside manner are top notch and she was able to calm my anxieties, which is hard to do! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 27, 2021

The doctor was very kind and friendly and made me feel completely comfortable with being undressed (to check for moles) as well as talking freely about my skin concerns. The receptionist was super nice as well and really helpful. There was no waiting at all at any point. Pleasantly surprised with this experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 26, 2021

The visit was fast and efficient. Doctor was friendly and the treatment was effective. Would definitely recommend and will definitely back for other skin care concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 21, 2021

It was my first time in that practice. My waiting time was very short. The doctor listened to all of my concerns and then did a detailed skin cancer screening which I appreciated a lot bc I have a lot of moles. He explained what I should focus on going forward in regards to my skin and answered all my questions while the examination. The staff was super friendly and nice. Everything is very modern, clean and COVID cautious. I felt safe & in good hands during my entire visit. I'll definitely go back for my next skin cancer screening next year. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 21, 2021

I did a lot of research before choosing to schedule an appointment with Dr. Yun and I was not disappointed. She was knowledgeable and affable. She helped me start a new regimen to correct my atopic dermatitis issues. I am very happy with the consultation that I received and I look forward to continued treatment with Dr. Yun. The staff at Van Dyke Yun Dermatology was also excellent throughout the whole process. I provided most of my information on Zocdoc beforehand so they took me straight to the exam room after checking in. There was no wait at all. One nice touch was the color coded strips of tape on the floor that led to the different examination rooms as well as to the exit. They simply said follow the colored tape and it took me right to the exam room. Great! The staff also got the information for my local/preferred pharmacy and I went straight there after my appointment and my prescriptions were ready. Really wonderful experience. The facility was clean, modern and bright. There were ample parking spots right outside the door of the office. No big parking structure across the street, no shared multi-floor confusing structure or long walk. My car was only a few feet from the door and it was very easy to get in and out. I was impressed with Dr. Yun from my research before my appointment and I am even more impressed with the thought and care of every step of the process. I highly recommend Dr. Yun and her facility! show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 21, 2021

Friendly doctor and provided much needed advice. Great experience ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 10, 2021

Dr. Yun is amazing! She is very thorough and answered all my questions. She is very kind and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 31, 2021

I LOVE her. She really is a wonderful person- of course, she is the best doctor as well. But her personality is unmatched! I always leave happy (and looking better also!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 27, 2021

Asa new patient at my first appointment, within the first 5 seconds, I was yammering away like Dr. Yun had been my doctor for years. She evokes comfort and familiarity, is kind and warm. Hence, I will be back each year for my annual screenings and hope Dr. Yun will be my dermatologist for many years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 23, 2021

I’d put off having a back mole removed for years. Dr. Yun made it so easy. Fast and painless! So kind. The only place I’ll go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 21, 2021

Dr. Van Dyke is thorough, takes his time and results are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Yun and staff were friendly and attentive. The office was clean and they practiced covid protocol, directions were clear. As soon as I arrived I was assigned an the exam room where I waited shortly for her assistant. I felt comfortable, safe and not rushed. Dr. Yun was attentive to my questions, I felt at ease and appreciated her recommendations. I felt she addressed my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr VanDyke and his staff are personable, professional and address your medical concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 17, 2021

You will love seeing Dr. Van Dyke. He truly takes the time to evaluate your skin/face and gives honest feedback. He does a fabulous job as well? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Van Dyke is an outstanding doctor, he always does a great job and he knows what to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2021

I had very nice experience, no waiting time, very professional and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Yun is INCREDIBLE! I just found my new permanent dermatologist! I went in for a routine screening and found the experience to be perfection, from arranging an appointment to exiting the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2021

I chose this doctor because I have had serious skin issues with psoriasis all of my life, and this doctor had amazing reviews. She was very quick and attentive and has great bed side manner. I was very impressed with my appointment. Her staff is also very nice and made sure to check in with me before my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr Yun has been my dermatologist for years She is one of the best and is very easy to talk to. She moved her practice last year and I would follow her to anywhere in the city More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 03, 2021

Dr. Yun is fantastic. I always feel well-educated and confident with any procedure when I leave her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr VD is an absolute joy! he is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. I have been going to him for 15 years and couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr Yun is wonderful -, knowledgeable patient and warm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 24, 2021

I had a great experience with Dr. Yun. The office was spotless, everything was efficient, and I felt at ease explaining my skin condition with Dr. Yun. She took care of my issue right away, and I was done in less than 20 min. I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 18, 2021

Fantastic experience. I recently moved to LA and needed a new dermatologist. Dr Yun's reviews were great so I gave her a shot. The entire experience was smooth, easy and efficient. She put my mind to rest about some suspicious marks and took care of them immediately. Their covid safety practices are top notch and I felt very safe in their office. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2021

I trust Dr. Yun and value her opinion. I had several moles removed. I didnt feel a thing! 10 outta 10 would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2021

she is amazing! I have never had a good experience with an dermatologist. She listened and made me feel comfortable. She is very knowledgeable and so so kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr Yun is amazing, easily the best doctor I’ve ever been to. The office itself had plenty of parking, was very cognizant of maintaining COVID safety, and had no wait time. Dr Yun listened to all of my concerns, made great recommendations, and took care of my issues all in the same quick visit. She’s very friendly and easy to talk to, and I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 10, 2021

I would and have already recommended this doctor to everyone and anyone who is even considering going to a dermatologist. She's amazing. The whole experience was perfect. It's really heartening to have such an exceptional medical experience during this pandemic. Absolutely will go to this doctor again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr Yun is a great Doctor and very caring and very knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

My appointment with Dr. Yun was excellent! She was very thorough, explained everything she was doing, and made sure that I understood and was okay with her proceeding with the discussed treatment. She is great and I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 02, 2021

I really liked the intake process is inclusive of gender identity, race, etc. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Really great experience. I LOVED that I was able to get a video appointment the very next day. I couldn't be happier with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2021

Very thorough. Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2021

Wonderful experience. This was my first skin screening with a dermatologist. I was seen right away, bedside manner was great. All of my concerns were addressed and talked about. I have had a mole on my nose for years, we removed it immediately at the appointment and it was sent out for a biopsy. Bedside manner was great - I have a lot of anxiety going to doctor's appointments, but felt welcomed and at ease from the moment I walked in.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Yun is a very caring and sweetheart of a doctor. Her bedside manner is absolutely the best. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to talk to her patient. I never felt rushed and all my questions were answered. The office is very clean, well organized, and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend her. She is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2021

Exceeded all expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 22, 2021

Amazing! Everyone was so kind, and efficient. So lucky to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 19, 2021

It was fine; on time and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2021

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Yun after seeing her credentials and reviews. She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive in examining the various problem areas I mentioned and answering all my questions. The office was clean with accessible parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2020

Excellent physician and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 16, 2020

Always a pleasure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2020

From top to bottom my experience at this office was a highlight of 2020. I booked online only to have the most friendly, helpful Vanessa call to clarify and offer to help further with insurance projected cost and to offer me parking and explain their COVID process! It was so easy to park and office itself had various colored masking tapes on the floor to help with flow and spacing of humans. Dr. Van Dyke has the most calming, warm presence, and made it easy to say some potentially embarrassing things, he had a thorough analysis and easy and cost effective solution and I was happy to tell him when he asked for my pharmacy to call it on, another staff member had already retrieved it from me. Like I said to him, I hope I don’t have to see them soon, but it would be incredibly pleasant. Thank you again!!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Extremely efficient and wonderful work. Very knowledgeable and excellent skill at surgery. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Kind ,caring and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

She was great! I will definitely go back and see her if I have any other dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Dr. Van Dyke took care of all of my concerns, and then some! A super pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Wonderful! Staff and Dr Yun were so great! Also, felt very safe in the office—definitely well thought out the safety guidelines within the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Dr Yun is very patient and listens to your concerns. She is extremely knowledgeable and reaches conclusions quickly but does not cut corners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

I enjoyed my visit. They have set up a system for everyone to safely be seen buy the staff without coming into contact with other patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Very nice group. couldn't ask for better; service, pleasantness and I felt very comfortable with all of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Such a welcoming and friendly doctor. Listens to your concerns and answers any questions you have. Professional and efficient. I never wait longer than a couple minutes to be seen and I am out of there in a jiff. Excellent physician, 10 out of 10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Dr. Jasmine Yun is the best in all ways and I highly recommend her to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Easy free parking. Nice staff. Very helpful. Easy process to limit contact with other patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

She’s the best Dermotogist ever. Very thorough and doesn’t rush More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Dr. Yun is a great communicator and is solution oriented. She gives her suggestions and opinions without being pushy or selling you on something you don't need. I so enjoy my appointments, which was never the case with my previous dermatologists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Very professional She listen to your problems and give you results. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

She was very knowledgeable and I will return for other dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Dr. Yun is patient, informative, and very personable. I would highly recommend visiting her with any of your skincare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Dr. Yun was very detailed with all of the answers to my questions. She made me feel comfortable and gave me a clear plan to remedy my situation. The COVID -19 office protocols in place were extremely impressive, and I felt my health was being put first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Good followup and communication More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Dr. Yun is the best. She listens, she cares, she takes the time AND she’s extremely knowledgeable. Her staff is also exceptional. Could not recommend her services more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Dr. Yun is absolutely lovely, so happy to have found her! I could not have asked for a better experience. She's so bright, present, talented, thoughtful, a great listener, and respectful. I know I received the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Super quick and easy! Called from my car, immediately went into the exam room and was seen by a nurse and the doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Van Dyke for any dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

So nice, super short wait and I felt like my problems were valid and taken seriously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Dr. Jasmine Yun is amazing! She’s very talented, knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Dr. Van Dyke is awesome & extremely professional. I came to him after getting what I thought was troubling results from a recent biopsy (from another dermatology office) and he immediately eased my fears. I have visited a lot of medical offices in LA & it can be hard to find doctors that will sit down, answer all of your questions, and discuss with you any concerns that you may have, and Dr. Van Dyke did just that. He's extremely thorough & personable & with his experience and knowledge you will feel safe in his hands.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Professional and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

She was very helpful and to the point! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Yun for many years and I highly recommend her. She is friendly, professional and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Lovely office and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

happy new patient, very fast and helpful Dr Yun More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 30, 2020

Loved this office. Showed up 15 mins early and was able to go right in with zero wait. Had booked for one issue but ended up having multiple things taken care of with zero problems. The Doctor was friendly and patient and listened to my different concerns. Will absolutely come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Yun was fantastic - knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Her staff was great too. Most impressive were the COVID measures they were taking. It made me feel incredibly safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr Yun was professional and kind. I am so grateful to have found her . I feel very comfortable with her and trust her knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 12, 2020

Great! I love the office and setup and it’s so refreshing from the usual doctor experience. Always seen on time and Dr. Van Dyke is always professional, a great listener and always thorough and I never feel rushed either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 04, 2020

Dr. Yun is amazing! We love every visit with her! She’s smart and so talented plus we feel extremely safe in her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2020

He is THE best. We went right into the room. Everyone was friendly and Dr. Van Dyke eased my fears about getting skin tags removed. I have a weird neck phobia and it didn’t even hurt. He also knew what the bumps on my arms were immediately and how to treat them. Found the best Dr. in LA :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 27, 2020

This was my first telemedicine appointment with my daughter and it was great! I loved her. She was very thorough and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 19, 2020

Dr. Van Duke and his staff were helpful, friendly and made our visit very pleasant. Will happily return in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 19, 2020

Very impressed with Dr. VanDyke. I had concerns over suspicious mole/area on my face. I felt very confident that Dr. VanDyke new what he was doing and how to correctly diagnose me. Extremely professional and thrilled to have found a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2020

Excellent and caring doctor. Listens to what you have to say and NEVER rushes you. Highly recommend Dr. Yun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 07, 2020

Very friendly and attentive, and took the time to listen to my inquiries and examined me accordingly. His staff was very friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 28, 2020

Very COVID-19 friendly, checked-in and filled patient history online prior to visit and was escorted back to a sterile room immediately upon entry. Dr. Van Dyke did an excellent job treating me quickly and with a high degree of professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 23, 2020

To me, Dr. Yun is by far the best dermatologist I have been to in LA ( and I've been to quite a few). My sister is a dermatologist back in my home country so I am very picky and I have high standards when it comes to dermatologists. Dr. Yun is fantastic. She is knowledgeable, fast, and she always (ALWAYS) figures it out in a matter of seconds what is wrong with my skin and how to treat it. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2020

My first time visiting Dr. Jasmine Yun. I felt comfortable, safe & fully informed and that’s truly all you can ask of a medical professional. I highly recommend this practice for all of your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 15, 2020

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick, efficient, and safe setup for covid. Doctor took his time to explain and answered all my questions. Very satisfied with my 2 visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2020

This was my 2nd appointment with Dr. Yun. So welcoming and warm. I recommend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 07, 2020

Wonderful doctor! Very smart and reassuring! Will definitely come visit again if I ever have any skin issues in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 02, 2020

Very friendly and transparent during first visit. Would recommend and will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 02, 2020

Scalp face neck She’s great. Listens had answers. Will recommend and go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 22, 2020

Great Doctor, Great Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 20, 2020

I went with my S/O and it was extremely convenient that Dr. Yun was able to see us both at the same time. She was very helpful and quick to answer all of our random questions with complete sincerity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2020

Dr. Jasmine Yun and her staff made me feel so at ease and important during my time at the office. The entire check-up was timely too, which I very much appreciated. Thank you for making me feel great about my appointment Dr. Jasmine Yun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2020

Dr. Yun, has a very gentle and kind bedside manner. She takes time to listen to your issues and makes you feel comfortable. She is also open to your suggestions of treatment. I have no reservations in recommending her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 12, 2020

It took me a long time to find a dermatologist I like and trust in LA because I have high standards (because my sister is a dermatologist as well back in my home country and a very good one). I wanted to find someone as good as her here in the United States and I am so glad I found Dr. Yun. She is amazing and I definitely recommend her services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 04, 2020

Dr Yun made my entire experience so comfortable. She's very kind, knowledgeable and made me feel completely at ease. I will only be going to her for all my future dermatological needs and I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 29, 2020

I had three concerns. She diagnosed the problems, explained what was going on and prescribed medications for each issue. She listens and offers solutions and precautions. I will continue to seek her assistance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 23, 2020

Excellent doctor -- friendly, thoughtful, efficient and very sharp. Was surprised at how effective a video consultation could be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr Yun is amazing. She is knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 21, 2020

Dr Van Dyke is professional, and extremely skilled and kind. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 21, 2020

My visit with Dr. Van Dyke was excellent. He is caring, a great person and so talented. i know i am in good hands with Dr. Van Dyke as my physician. The survey only goes up to 5, which is disappointing since Dr. Van Dyke in my book is a standout 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 17, 2020

Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 15, 2020

It's always a pleasure. She is responsive and thorough and always apologizes when she inflicts pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2020

nice place, good parking great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2020

Dr. Van Dyke is personable! It is easy to discuss my medical concerns with him. Highly recommend Dr. Van Dyke! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2020

The best dermatologist! I recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2020

Love this place. The girl who works the desk, Vanessa is so friendly. Doctor is great, knowledgeable and treatment is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2020

Dr. Yun and her staff are excellent - friendly and efficient. They are practicing all of the safety guidelines during covid and I felt very safe in their office. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2020

Dr. Yun and her team was very professional and made sure I was comfortable during my virtual visit, and even called me ahead of time to take care of all the insurance information so I did not have to wait too long. I appreciate the empathetic manner Dr. Yun had and she was able to answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2020

I'll be going to her again! She's very positive and bright, listened to me, and explained everything very clearly. Her staff is also very kind, quick, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 08, 2020

Dr. Yun was so nice and was able to quickly help me identify what was going on with my skin. I did a virtual appointment during COVID and I thought it was extremely effective and efficient. Looking forward to seeing her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 07, 2020

I had such a quick and pleasant visit. Dr. Jasmine Yun and her team did a great job with Covid-19 safety. Everyone was super friendly and I felt very safe during my appointment. My visit was last week and I am already seeing my allergic reaction healing quickly. I will definitely be a repeat client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 30, 2020

I have known Dr. Yun for almost 5 years, since her practice was 2 miles from my home. This time I drove more than 15 miles to her new place of practice, but I would have driven 300 without thinking twice. In terms of knowledge and bedside manners she has no second. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2020

Highly recommend! I was seen immediately with no wait time, the office was immaculately clean, and Dr Yun was so friendly and professional. She made me feel so comfortable! Thank you for such a wonderful experience- I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 12, 2020

About a month More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2020

Very pleasant, well explained diagnosis, and she found all my sun damage in her quick exam. I don’t impress easily but I was very impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 05, 2020

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 28, 2020

My appointment went off without a hitch from start of scheduling to payment. The office had excellent communication and follow up. Dr. Yun was great, she took plenty of time with me asked me a lot of questions and gave me a very thorough head to toe skin check up. She gave me a thorough explanation and followed with the appropriate solution for my condition. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends orfamily. Excellent experience!!!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 21, 2020

I will NEVER go ANYWHERE else. Dr. Yun is simply too fabulous. KIND, sweet, sensitive, funny, gentle, and BRILLIANT. I am NOT a fan of going to the Dermatologist-it's never fun getting biopsies, or things cauterized ...or frozen-and yet Dr. Yun makes it a piece of cake with lots of giggles. She is a Godsend. Her staff is sweet, and I was IMPRESSED with all of the safety precautions taken during this unprecedented pandemic. EXTREME safetymeasures. I appreciated that. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2020

Great doctor with a magnificent bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2020

Both the Doctor and staff are very friendly and professional. Nice office with easy access, parking, etc. Insurance is accepted which is a plus. The office is very cautious with COVID safeguards which is nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2020

Great doctor but they also have gotten all the appropriate precautions set up to make sure everyone is safe during the doctor visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2020

She listened and knew my situation immediately, offering and explanation and opinions as best way to handle. Could not ask for better than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2020

Excellent skin treatment! The office is very well equipped to handle patients with minimal contact. I’m glad they were open and handling things so well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2020

Dr. Van Dyke is awesome! I was his patient at another office and followed him to his office. He is so personable. He keeps my skin healthy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2020

My visit with Dr. Van Dyke exceeded expectations. The office is very convenient: easy to find and parking provided. I was very impressed with the office staff's professionalism and personal approach. The visit was very efficient and the Dr. was highly knowledgable on each of my inquiries. Additionally, I felt that Dr. Van Dyke & team kept the office meticulously clean and instilled many measures to keep patients at ease during the COVID-19 pandemic.I highly recommend Dr. Van Dyke to friends, family, & neighbors.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2020

Dr. Yun was friendly and really took the time to do a thorough exam. She answered all of my questions and checked every spot I was concerned about. I was able to get a biopsy during my visit, which was nice that she was able to squeeze it in. This is my first visit at her office and she made me feel more than comfortable. Her staff was friendly and got me in as soon asI arrived. Her office was extremely clean and is catering to the current climate of the Covid-19 pandemic by offering contactless payment and making sure there is no one in the waiting room when you arrive to avoid spreading germs. 10 out of 10 I would recommend.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2020

I saw Dr. Yun today for my first skin exam and I’m so happy I did. She took her time during the exam which I truly appreciated. She confidently explained treatment options and answered all of my questions. Not once did I feel rushed. Super glad to have found her. Thanks Dr. Yun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2020

Dr. Van Dyke and his team are professional, efficient and friendly. I look forward to my appointments there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2020

I love her. Professiona, smart , and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 29, 2020

Dr. Yun is friendly, attentive and very detailed approach! It’s the first time I’ve felt like I was being listened to and thoroughly checked on regarding my concerns. She is absolutely wonderful and ensures you that she’s taken all avenues before coming to a conclusion. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 05, 2020

This was a video visit. It went well. She listened and diagnosed the condition. She then prescribed medications for the conditions. I was satisfied with the consultation and I hope the medications correct the problem. She is pleasant and shows concern for my medical conditions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 04, 2020

As always professional and great !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 27, 2020

Very professional and welcoming. Took her time. Answered all my questions and never felt rushed (I came with a list). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Van Dyke is awesome! I love being a patient here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2020

Dr van dyke Is the best. Super professional and really cares about his patients well being. He always tries to get costs on medicines that are not regularly covered by insurance as low as possible so patient pays as little as possible out of pocket. I will always use van dyke Yun dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 15, 2020

I found Dr. Yun after looking for a dermatologist in the valley who had experience with moles and spotting potential melanoma issues. She was as advertised: experienced, kind, smart, and pragmatic. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a skin check and professional advice on the best course of action. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 15, 2020

We did a virtual appointment via FaceTime (due to the Corona Virus stay at home mandate) and she alleviated my concern about a spot on my chest and we made an appointment in the future for a body scan. She was very personable and friendly. I look forward to our in-person appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 10, 2020

I wish all our doctors' offices were are as professional as this one.Both Dr. VanDyke and De. Yun truly care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr. Van Dyke was great and explained everything that I needed to know. I am very happy that I found him and this office. I highly recommend to anyone in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 10, 2020

It was a great visit!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr. Yun was wonderful! I’ll be happy to continue to give them my business and send others there when I can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2020

Very happy with Dr. Van Dyke. He's very friendly and professional. Glad to have finally found a dermatologist I feel comfortable with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 21, 2020

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 08, 2020

Terrific! Quick, helpful, professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 30, 2019

Kind, caring, and to the point. Office staff is also friendly. Parking is a plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr. Van Dyke was very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

She's friendly, knowledgeable and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Yun is so welcoming and knowledgeable. I went for a Botox treatment and also made an appointment for a skin treatment. The office staff is also friendly. Parking is very easy in the lot. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 14, 2019

Dr Jasmine Yun was very attentive and a joy to talk to. Office staff was great and I was seen right away. Very clean and attractive office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 13, 2019

It was wonderful! Very personable and explains every answer. Great doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 31, 2019

LOVED HER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 31, 2019

Office was very clean and well organized! Dr. Yin and all staff were so friendly and welcoming! She listened to me concerns and offered solutions for each problem I brought up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr. Yun is a wonderful, sensitive, supportive, excellent doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2019

She’s was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2019

Dr. Yun is the BEST! She is so sweet and takes time in listening to my concerns. I never feel rushed. She thoroughly explains all options and welcomes all of my questions. The office space is so cute and inviting. Office staff is lovely and parking is a snap! I also bring my kids to Dr. Yun. I can’t possibly recommend her more highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2019

I am so pleased with Dr. Yun and feel fortunated to have found her. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to ANYONE. She is beyond professional and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2019

She was delightful. Quick friendly and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 09, 2019

Very pleasant, well run office. Dr. Yun is knowledgeable and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2019

Dr Yun is awesome! Great staff too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 20, 2019

For a first visit, it was great! It met or exceeded my high expectations. I’m hopeful that the treatment options we selected are successful, but am confident and hopeful based on today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2019

Everyone was so kind, got in quickly, was taken care of, and was out of there with all of my concerns taken care of with zero complaints! Found my dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 18, 2019

Very knowledgable and easy to talk to. Took my concerns seriously. Clean office and easy 'new patient' process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 15, 2019

Dr. Yun was knowledgeable, kind, and caring, what more could you ask for!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 13, 2019

She was thorough, easy to talk to, it was my first appointment but I feel confident she will be my new dermotologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2019

Dr Yun is incredible! She is patient, kind, professional and personable! I felt completely at ease and taken care of at the office and I can’t wait to be back. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2019

The office is cheerful and the lady behind the desk is the same. Rosie, Dr. Yun's assistant was lovely and made the usual trying to explain the problem very easy. Dr. Yun had me when she walked in the door. Again, cheerful, knowledgeable, made me feel at ease and was able to figure out my problem very quickly. She is very confident and that is always a major plus for me. Walking out the door Iknew I had found my dermatologist that I would forever become a patient of!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2019

Everyone I interacted with was lovely. Super easy parking and a clean modern office. Dr. Yun was very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 05, 2019

Dr. Van Dyke is great, absolutely wonderful. I have tried a number of dermatologist in the area and without a doubt he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 04, 2019

I am new to the area and was very happy with my visit to doctor Yun's office. The office is clean and they have a parking lot, which is always nice. Once inside, the tablet that they use to take your info was very easy to use, and I've used ones that were super annoying so this was a pleasant surprise. I came in for an entire body skin check and she noticed a rash Ihad on my finger (which I actually had been meaning to ask about and forgot!) and she knew exactly what it was and prescribed some medicine to treat it. She was super nice and I would recommend her office to anyone. show more More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 29, 2019

Great experience from the moment I got there. There is a small parking lot which was perfect. The girl at the desk was lovely. Very friendly. Dr Yun saw me almost immediately and was great. She was very attentive and addressed all my concerns and questions. The office was very clean and beautifully decorated. I would definitely recommend Dr Yun to friends - in fact I already have! Five stars start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 27, 2019

My experience with Dr. Yun was perfect. She is professional, affable, knowledgeable, and no-nonsense. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 23, 2019

Dr. Yun is the consummate professional who makes you feel welcomed and cared after in the warmest, loveliest way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr. Yun is a very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor and I trust her completely. She is professional and yet approachable and relatable. I am 100% satisfied with her as my doctor, and will continue to our patient-doctor relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2019

It was amazing! Professional staff and a lovely facility. They were very accommodating and able to address all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2019

She is a unicorn. This is the doctor we all hear about and never usually get. Triple threat, she’s professional, a great dermatologist, and has a sense of humor. I urge anyone who needs a dermatologist to go and see Dr Jasmine Yun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr. Yun was awesome - appointment was on-time and thorough. Just a heads up - it's the front door of the building, not the side, and it's unlocked! Don't wait to be buzzed in and don't expect anyone to answer the doorbell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr. Yun is an attentive and meticulous dermatologist who never pushes unnecessary procedures or products. She is methodical and conservative in her approach, and her bedside manner is always warm and honest! Dr. Yun is responsive and makes herself available whenever needed. I have always been treated with the utmost care, as if I were her most important patient! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Yun and plan on seeing her again very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr. Yun is the best doctor I have ever seen. She took her time to listen to me and answer my questions. She is so kind and caring and makes you feel like family. She knows what she is doing, she is very professional and provided me with the best treatment option. I recommend her to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2019

Dr Van Dyke is amazing ! A fantastic listener and is always attentive and understanding. All of his treatments have been relatively painless and ALWAYS flawless. I look forward to every appointment! Thank you Dr Van Dyke! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2019

I have seen Dr. Van Dyke for both medical issues and for cosmetic treatments. On both fronts I highly recommend him. The guy is sharp. When it's come to any medical issue he immediately identifies the issue, shares treatment options, and then makes sure the medical issue is resolved. He was so thorough when it came to treating my Melasma, what can I do and what I should not do. Furthermore, when it comes to cosmetictreatments I can't think of anyone better. I have tried different treatments with different offices and I for years always go back to Dr. Van Dyke. In a city filled with Dr's his skill level and bedside manner is a real rarity. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Van Dyke for over twenty years and totally trust that I will always get the great results I want. He is both a terrific doctor and an artist. Plus a super-nice guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2019

Dr. Yun is wonderful! She is always smiling and considerate of my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2019

This was the easiest appointment I’ve ever had with a dermatologist...I made the appointment on a Friday using the “ZocDoc” app, and got a spot on Monday afternoon! (I’m used to being told by dermatologists that the next free appointment is a month or more away). Parking in the side lot was easy and free. Office is very clean and modern, and staff are all super friendly and helpful. Dr. Van Dyke saw me right away,and he has a very good demeanor and obvious ease in dealing with patients. He was able to take a look at all the suspicious spots on my skin that I was worried to death about, and he reassured me that they all looked benign. I also had an annoying skin tag that kept bleeding on me (ever since I started with blood thinners) and he was able to numb it and take it right off with zero pain and effort. Overall, I will definitely recommend Dr. Van Dyke for anyone in the Valley (or even remotely close) who needs a good dermatologist. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2019

My visit with Dr. Van Dyke was so easy. He was very knowledgable and easy to talk with. He addressed my needs and I feel very confident about our plan for my acne. And he help me with a new Pharmacy to get my prescriptions filled. Made my second appointment and form this point forward, he has a new patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2019

They are great! I got an appointment in 2 days. I'm so glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2019

Dr. Van Dyke is a gem. If you want elegant, refined work that looks natural & exquisite see Dr. Van Dyke. He is a consummate professional with expert skills. You are in the hands of an artist! He studies your face & his aesthetic skill with injecting fillers is nonpareil. Dr. Van Dyke, & his staff, are attentive & caring, always leaving you with a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2019

Dr. Van Dyke is not only one of the nicest dr’s you will ever meet, he’s also an excellent dermatologist. He’s amazing in both the clinical and cosmetic realms. He was able to diagnose a mystery skin condition of a friend who had been to 5 other dermatologists to no avail. He’s amazing with Botox and fillers. A natural appearance is his specialty. He would rather under-correct and add more if needed than over-correct. I’m alifer with him for all of my medical and cosmetics dermatological needs. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2019

Wonderful, doctors appts. are sometimes not easy to be at but Dr. Yun is a wonderful doctor and makes it so easy be there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2019

As always, Dr. Yun did a great job. She is very thorough and professional and I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2019

Very pleasent and very in tune to my issues. Very proffesional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2019

I loved my experience at the office ... everyone was so friendly and gave great details about the process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 23, 2019

Impressed with both staff and doctor. She was able to address all my needs in one appointment - removal of a growth on forehead, removal of melia under eyes and lightening a dark spot on my face (I am prone to hyperpigmenation - but she seemed confident about a positive outcome). . . hope she's right - time will tell. I had no problems getting an appointment and I was seen on time. Plenty of parking.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2019

I was in and out very quickly. She addressed my concerns and needs and helped me with my problem right away. I am so happy with my new dermatologist?! Thank you Dr Yun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 08, 2019

A very pleasant experience with excellent efficient staff and a phenomenal dermatologist who was caring and effective. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 01, 2019

I arrived a few minutes before my appointment time and did not have to wait at all. Front desk staff was super friendly, and Dr. Yun was knowledgable, thorough, and had a great bedside manner. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr. Gun was so nice and took the time to address all of my concerns, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 17, 2019

The doctor and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy with my experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.